Reviews

Share Your Story To Get $15 Rewards

Participation: Simply share your look wearing the dress from Bridalight.com and write a review with photos. Have your photos approved and appear live on our site, you will receive $15 rewards within 1-7 working days.

Boho Lace Long Sleeves Wedding Dresses

Boho Lace Long Sleeves Wedding Dresses

I received them in this morning, The quality is amazing and the colour matches the sample from the website very well. it is a perfect fit and looks fantastic. I got so many great comments in the wedding and the service was very good too.

The quality is amazing, 07/24/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Meticlously Embroidery Wedding Dresses Dreamy Bohemian Bridal Gowns Backless

Meticlously Embroidery Wedding Dresses Dreamy Bohemian Bridal Gowns Backless

received my dress. the quality is good but the price is not high. i am so excited to buy it from Bridalight. This was well worth the money. i will come to buy other dresses again from you! thank you

i am so excited, 07/24/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Wine Red Long Sleeve Wedding Dresses Bridal Gowns Luxury

Wine Red Long Sleeve Wedding Dresses Bridal Gowns Luxury

The dress was exactly what I was expecting, and although I was late ordering, it arrived in plenty of time for the event I will definitely order again from here and recommend this website to all of my friends.thank you very much!!

thank you very much!!, 07/23/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Boho Lace Long Sleeves Wedding Dresses

Boho Lace Long Sleeves Wedding Dresses

Excelent quality, shipped in time (very fast), gorgeous color (same as seen on screen).

Excelent quality, 07/22/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Floral Lace Mermaid Wedding Gown with Dramantic Train

Floral Lace Mermaid Wedding Gown with Dramantic Train

I admit that I ordered my dress a bit early because it is for a summer wedding. However I love this dress so much. And it turns out I am right. Beautiful dress.

Beautiful dress., 07/22/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Meticlously Embroidery Wedding Dresses Dreamy Bohemian Bridal Gowns Backless

Meticlously Embroidery Wedding Dresses Dreamy Bohemian Bridal Gowns Backless

I am really impressed with the quality and the quick delivery of the dress. It came within 3 weeks once the order was submitted. The dress itself is gorgeous. I ordered a custom size and is a good fit. I might need to take it in a little bit more for that perfect fit (my personal preference).

good fit, 07/22/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Illusion Long-sleeves Lace Wedding Gown with Blush Pink Tulle Skirt

Illusion Long-sleeves Lace Wedding Gown with Blush Pink Tulle Skirt

A beautiful dress, very very happy with the quality

A beautiful dress, 07/21/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Luxury Rhinestones Wedding Dress with Illusion Long Sleeves

Luxury Rhinestones Wedding Dress with Illusion Long Sleeves

The dress is exactly as expected it to be based on the picture provided.

Thank you SOOO much for my beautiful dress!!!, 07/21/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
V-neckline Short Sleeves Lace Wedding Dresses Boho Style

V-neckline Short Sleeves Lace Wedding Dresses Boho Style

The dress is so great. The fabric is nice. I really love it. Thank you for all your hard working!

The fabric is nice., 07/21/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Sexy Deep V Lace Appliques Wedding Dresses Hot Slit Tulle Bridal Gown

Sexy Deep V Lace Appliques Wedding Dresses Hot Slit Tulle Bridal Gown

the dress is exactly as it was in the picture. the quality is very good. my size is exactly as i ordered. the delivery has been really fast. i join some pictures of mine....i'm very happy , thank you very much !!!!

the quality is very good, 07/21/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
V-neck Lace Modest Wedding Dresses with Short Sleeves

V-neck Lace Modest Wedding Dresses with Short Sleeves

Beautiful!! great fabric, excellent fitting and well worth money spent!

Beautiful!! , 07/21/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Muslim Wedding Dresses Mermaid Long Sleeves Tulle Lace Dubai Arabic Wedding Gown Bridal Dresses

Muslim Wedding Dresses Mermaid Long Sleeves Tulle Lace Dubai Arabic Wedding Gown Bridal Dresses

Beautifully well made dress, sizing was great and as I'm tall to get a dress that is long enough is fantastic. Delivery was speedy to.

sizing was great, 07/20/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Luxury Rhinestones Wedding Dress with Illusion Long Sleeves

Luxury Rhinestones Wedding Dress with Illusion Long Sleeves

This pretty dress arrived very quickly. I cannot wait to wear it. It fits me perfectly. I love the special design of the dress. Thank you for your good service.

It fits me perfectly., 07/20/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Buttons Long Sleeves Modest Sheath Bridal Dress Wedding

Buttons Long Sleeves Modest Sheath Bridal Dress Wedding

Very well tailored dress. It was a little off for a few inches around my bust area but that was just my mistake. Overall, I'm satisfied.

Very well tailored dress., 07/19/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Mermaid Long Sleeves Dusty Pink Lace Muslim Wedding Dresses

Mermaid Long Sleeves Dusty Pink Lace Muslim Wedding Dresses

Dress was beautifully tailored and fit like a glove. Quick shipping times and just wonderful service all around.

Quick shipping, 07/18/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Appliques Illusion Long Sleeves Wedding Dresses Tulle Skirt

Appliques Illusion Long Sleeves Wedding Dresses Tulle Skirt

I received my dress. It is elegant and decent! Love it!

I received my dress., 07/18/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Illusion Long-sleeves Lace Wedding Gown with Blush Pink Tulle Skirt

Illusion Long-sleeves Lace Wedding Gown with Blush Pink Tulle Skirt

This dress was just as beautiful on the site as it was on. The dress fit perfectly and it arrived just in time for my niece's wedding!

, 07/17/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Muslim Wedding Dress Royal Train Bride Dresses

Muslim Wedding Dress Royal Train Bride Dresses

This dress is beyond what I expected. The fit of my dress is perfect. Never would have thought I would find my wedding dress of the internet and it would look exactly like the picture on the site. I will definitely recommend Bridalight to all my friends for their wedding needs. <br>

The fit of my dress is perfect., 07/17/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Backless Mermaid Lace Wedding Dresses with Double Straps

Backless Mermaid Lace Wedding Dresses with Double Straps

Really love this dress, a great fit as I followed the guide on the website and really pleased with the quality! The design is also very unique and beautiful! Thanks so much!

Thanks so much!, 07/17/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
White Simple Lace Tulle Muslim Wedding Dresses A Line Arabic Bride Gown

White Simple Lace Tulle Muslim Wedding Dresses A Line Arabic Bride Gown

the dress is so beautiful! it is the same as the picture shows! i like it! the delivery is really fast, and the quality is pretty good. i will recommend your website to all my friends. thank you!!

thank you!!, 07/16/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Arabic One Shoulder Mermaid Wedding Dresses

Arabic One Shoulder Mermaid Wedding Dresses

The dress was received yesterday. It looks exactly the same as shown on your website. I feel like a princess wearing such a puffy dress. Love you guys and thank you for your wonderful product as well as service.

Thank you so much., 07/16/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Champagne Tulle Wedding Dress with Illusion Lace Long Sleeves

Champagne Tulle Wedding Dress with Illusion Lace Long Sleeves

I really like the dress. It is so beautiful that I can’t find a word to describe it. I love the train very much. It is very elegant. Thank you Bridalight!

I really like the dress., 07/16/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Long Sleeve Zipper Back Lace Islamic Tulle Muslim Wedding Dresses

Long Sleeve Zipper Back Lace Islamic Tulle Muslim Wedding Dresses

I have received my dress very quickly. I ordered it in custom size and it fitted me perfectly.<br />The dress is very suitable for me. Thank you!

I have received my dress very quickly., 07/16/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Sexy Deep V Lace Appliques Wedding Dresses Hot Slit Tulle Bridal Gown

Sexy Deep V Lace Appliques Wedding Dresses Hot Slit Tulle Bridal Gown

Great dress affordable prices! Loved the Dress thank you Bridalight for making my day so special.

Great dress affordable prices!, 07/15/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
White Simple Lace Tulle Muslim Wedding Dresses A Line Arabic Bride Gown

White Simple Lace Tulle Muslim Wedding Dresses A Line Arabic Bride Gown

I received the package today, I just want to thank you not only for a beautiful gown but all the work you’ve done, designed specifically for me.

It was perfect!, 07/15/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Mermaid Long Sleeves Dusty Pink Lace Muslim Wedding Dresses

Mermaid Long Sleeves Dusty Pink Lace Muslim Wedding Dresses

Wow, this dress seemed designed for me specially. It fitted me perfectly, and my husband liked it very much. It is worthy to own a dress at such a price.

It fitted me perfectly, 07/14/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Long Sleeves V Neck A Line Lace Tulle Wedding Dresses

Long Sleeves V Neck A Line Lace Tulle Wedding Dresses

This dress is very beautiful. Exactly as shown in picture and the size fit very well.Thank you Bridalight.

This dress is very beautiful., 07/13/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Long Sleeves V Neck A Line Lace Tulle Wedding Dresses

Long Sleeves V Neck A Line Lace Tulle Wedding Dresses

I just received my dress...BEAUTIFUL thank you. If anyone nervous about ordering from this site don't be. I ordered my dress June 29th custom size and received it july 11th.perfect

BEAUTIFUL, 07/13/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
White Simple Lace Tulle Muslim Wedding Dresses A Line Arabic Bride Gown

White Simple Lace Tulle Muslim Wedding Dresses A Line Arabic Bride Gown

I recieved the dress and it was better than I had ever expected. I opted for the special custom fit option and wasn't disppointed with the fit as it was excellent. The shipping was on time as stated and customer service were brilliant. I would highly recommend using this company.

it was excellent, 07/12/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Elegant Simple Muslim Wedding Dress Formal Evening Gown

Elegant Simple Muslim Wedding Dress Formal Evening Gown

I absolutely LOVE my dress! Its exactly what I dreamed of.. Looks exactly like the picture. I was very afraid to order such an important thing online without seeing or trying it on first.. But it fit perfectly! No alterations needed.

No alterations needed., 07/12/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars